The Chrome Shop Team

When not shooting episodes for the Texas Trocas show, the Texas Chrome Shop team is busy tricking out trucks for their clients. Meet the whole team.

Raul Mendez Sr.

Mr. Raul Mendez is the patriarch of the family. He came to America 40 years

Position: CEO-Founder

Office: 210-622-5757

Email: Mendezcustomtrucks@yahoo.com

Guadalupe Mendez

Guadalupe “Lupita” Mendez is Mr. Raul’s wife and the mother of Raul Jr. and Rolando.

Position: "La Mera"

Office: 210-622-5757

Email: Lupita@TexasChromeShop.com

Raul Mendez Jr.

He is vice president of operations Texas Chrome
and handles the company finances.

Position: Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Office: 210-622-5757

Email: Raul@TexasChromeShop.com

Roland Mendez

Rolando is the younger brother and the darling of his mother, Lupita Mendez. He is

Position: Truck Designer

Office: 210-622-5757

Email: Roland@TexasChromeShop.com

Lorena Mendez

Lorena is Raul’s wife and mother of four girls between the ages of 6 and

Position: Human Resources

Office: 210-622-5757

Email: Lorena@TexasChromeShop.com

Johann Mendez

Johann is the wife of Rolando and together they have a daughter. She is responsible

Position: Accts Payable

Office: 210-622-5757

Email: Johann@TexasChromeShop.com

Texas Chrome shop team-edited
Texas Chrome shop team-edited

The Latest from Texas Chrome Shop

We Are Social

  • twitter
  • facebook
  • youtube

Copyright

© 2016 Copyright Texas Chrome Shop All Rights Reserved

Our Address

16233 IH 35 S Atascosa TEXAS 78002 U.S.A.

About the show

Texas Trocas is a reality show on the Discovery en Español network that premiered September 15 2015.
2016 All Rights Reserved. San Antonio Web Design